meet the staff


Office Team 

Administrator

Administrator

Mike La Sage
mikel@wcsChool.org

Assistant Administrator

Assistant Administrator

Kathy Young kathyy@wcschool.org

Receptionist

Receptionist

KimBerly Veenstra
kimberlyv@wcschool.org

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

Karen Flom
karenf@wcschool.org


Preschool Team 

Preschool Teacher

Preschool Teacher

Jennifer Booher
jenniferb@wcschool.org

Preschool Aide

Preschool Aide

Lori Erickson
lorie@wcschool.org

Preschool Aide

Preschool Aide

Kellie Englet kelliee@wcschool.org

Preschool Aide

Preschool Aide

Lisa Dittemore
lisad@wcschool.org

Preschool Teacher

Preschool Teacher

Melissa Newell melissan@wcschool.org

Preschool Teacher

Preschool Teacher

Diana Williams
dianaw@wcschool.org

Preschool Teacher

Preschool Teacher

Kaylee Williams
KayleeW@wcschool.org


Elementary Team 

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Connie kelly
conniek@wcschool.org

Third Grade

Third Grade

Stacey Lauterbach
Staceyl@wcsChool.org

First Grade

First Grade

Amy manton
amym@wcschooL.org

Fourth Grade

robyn mitchell
robynm@wcsChool.org

Second Grade

Second Grade

Yolanda Fields
yolandaf@wcsChool.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

ryan smith
ryans@wcsChool.org


Middle School Team 

Middle School Science

Middle School Science

Amron Stevens
amrons@wcsChool.org

Middle School Bible

Middle School Bible

Brandon smith
brandons@wcschooL.org

Middle School Math

Middle School Math

Kelly Ziegenbein
kellyz@wcschool.org

Middle School English

Middle School English

Kayla armstrong
kaylaa@wcschool.org


Speciality Team 

Head Cook

Head Cook

Ariane Durrett
arianed@wcschooL.org

Assistant Cook

Assistant Cook

Natalya Vintoniv
natayav@wcsChool.org

Library & Recess Coordinator

Library & Recess Coordinator

Jennifer ranch
jennier@wcschooL.org

Athletic Director

Athletic Director

tammi kemp
tammik@wcsChool.org

Music/Band & Library

Music/Band & Library

Treva Reichert
trevar@wcsChool.org

PE & Chapel Coordinator

PE & Chapel Coordinator

Tyler Dragt
tylerd@wcsChool.org